Prom

5/3/2014

Met up with everyone in Aurora, OH for my Step-Brother’s prom photos. He looked great and his date looking beautiful. The weather was a pain.. it would rain for 10min, then stop for 15min, then rain again for 10min.. this happened for a good hour. With us running back and forth between the shelter and the cars, I was able to get some very nice pictures of them and their 2 friends – who also looked wonderful. The girls wore nice long, gorgeous dresses, and the guys looked great in their tuxes. It did make me feel old, haha. My prom was 11 years ago, sigh.. I’m not as young as I used to be.

I processed a bunch of the pictures today and very happy with the outcome. Very happy with my first formal shoot 🙂

Thanks everyone! And thanks to my Step-Mom for letting me know and getting some awesome practice!

Leave a Reply

