Update

A lot has been going on lately. The photos from the Engagement and Bunny shoots came out wonderful; very happy with the outcome. I have also ordered a bunch of 4×6’s and 8×10’s for the upcoming show in July.

http://www.akronartsexpo.org/

I found out my booth number, it’s my favorite too! Lucky number 55! 🙂 Please come by and say Hello!

I also ordered a new batch of business cards – featuring the new logo, website, email.. there will be 3 different backs on them as well. One is for the business in general, the 2 others are from unique sessions I did these past few months. Very happy with this.

Next I have some other marketing tricks up my sleeve I am going to work on for this show.

I am also going to apply to Kent’s Art Show in a few days:                                                                                 http://www.kentparksandrec.com/annual-events/art-in-the-park

Leave a Reply

