Update

Hello everyone!
Things have been very busy these past few weeks.
I have done a family portrait session, toddler session, and my first wedding!  All of these shoots went well; I’m very happy. 🙂 The family and toddler shoots will be getting their pictures soon, and I will post some here shortly after.

I also have a newborn shoot coming up.

I am having such a blast with these shoots. I would have never guessed I would be here, last year – I never took people photos. Or if I did, it was rare. I always wanted to take animal/insect photos, and some landscape. I’m very happy that I took a chance and started to take pictures/portraits of people – I’m very happy with the outcome and having a lot of fun 😀

Leave a Reply

