Busy Weekend Ahead!

The family session last Sunday was a lot of fun! It was great working with you again! The pictures are coming along awesomely! Chevy, you always crack me up! (he’s the corgi-pooch – check out my photos of him from 2 years ago!)

This weekend is another busy one – yaay! —

Engagement photos tomorrow evening, 8/5/2016, for a Wedding I’m doing in December. Congrats! Going to be a lot of fun! The weather is going to be perfect. Then Saturday night (8/6) my husband and I are getting *our* photos taken on our Maternity session – very excited about that. Haven’t had pictures done since our wedding 3 years ago.

Sunday afternoon I’m photoing a Family session – their family has grown with the addition of their cute little baby boy very-recently. (congratulations!) I’m very excited to photo their little one and getting family photos with him. (I shot their Engagement and Wedding photos last spring – 2015)

😀

Leave a Reply

